martini gourmet ballons christmas bow-tie wine lunch arrow arrow back menu mail close search twitter facebook instagram back
Reserve Table

Gourmet restaurant OLIVO

The first choice for fine dining in Stuttgart with unforgettable creations by Anton Gschwendtner

Enjoy selected culinary creations whose careful composition delights the senses in OLIVO’s elegant comfortable atmosphere. Indulge in a gourmet experience of the highest standard in service and creatively inspired dishes.

Click here for a short virtual tour of our gourmet restaurant.

perfection in every detail is the essence of the OLIVO

 

The architecture of the perfect visit

Chef Anton Gschwendtner, maître and sommelier Philipp Berg and the whole OLIVO team leave nothing to chance. Hospitality and perfect cuisine go hand in hand at the gourmet restaurant as it is their goal to create an overall memorable experience for every guest.

Culinary innovation and modernity set new standards for fine dining in Stuttgart

The new persuasive kitchen concept

Under Anton Gschwendtner’s leadership, the OLIVO will strike a new path which will create a symbiosis of the french kitchen philosophy and other kitchen styles such as the Asian one - always setting the main components of a dish in focus.

Cooperations with personally selected suppliers guarantee a regional and seasonal range of food and wines.

martini gourmet ballons christmas bow-tie wine lunch arrow arrow back menu mail close search twitter facebook instagram back
Tisch Reservieren

Gourmetrestaurant OLIVO

Stuttgarts erste Adresse für moderne Haute Cuisine mit unvergleichlichen Kreationen von Anton Gschwendtner.

In elegant gemütlicher Atmosphäre genießen Sie im OLIVO erlesene kulinarische Kreationen. Genießen Sie ein Gourmeterlebnis auf höchstem Niveau und lassen Sie sich von perfektem Service sowie kreativ inspirierten Gerichten überraschen.

Perfektion in jedem Detail

 

Die Architektur des vollkommenen Besuchs

Küchenchef Anton Gschwendtner und Maître und Sommelier Philipp Berg überlassen gemeinsam mit dem gesamten Team des OLIVOs nichts dem Zufall. Gastlichkeit und perfekte Kulinarik gehen im Gourmetrestaurant Hand in Hand, denn es ist das Ziel des Teams, dem Gast ein rundum unvergessliches Erlebnis zu schaffen.

Kulinarische Innovation auf höchstem Niveau

Eine Küchenlinie, die überzeugt

Unter der Leitung von Anton Gschwendtner schlägt das OLIVO eine neue Richtung ein. Dabei entsteht eine Symbiose aus der französischen Küchenphilosophie und weiteren Stilen wie beispielsweise der asiatischen Küche - immer mit dem Fokus auf die Hauptkomponenten eines Gerichts.

Die Kooperation mit persönlich ausgewählten Lieferanten ermöglichen ein regionales sowie saisonales Angebot an Speisen und Weinen.